• March 20-21, 2019
  • Crocus Expo, Moscow

Ekaterina Dyomina 
Exhibition Director
Ekaterina.Dyomina@reedexpo.ru
T.: +7 495 937 6861 ext. 237
M.: + 7 925 086 3950

Reed Exhibitions - the world’s leading events organiser. 

With a unique network of offices and international sales promoters, our market reach is extensive: over 7 million participants attended our events annually. We have a growing portfolio of over 500 events in 30 countries, including trade and consumer exhibitions, conferences and meetings, ranging across 43 industry sectors – from aerospace and aviation to beauty and cosmetics to sports and recreation.

Reed Exhibitions is a part of RELX - the leading data supplier for professionals in different industries.   

Exhibiting

Technical Support

Ekaterina Dorokhina
Sales Manager

T.: +7 495 937 6861 (ext. 218)
M.: +7 926 206 2128
Ekaterina.Dorokhina@reedexpo.ru

 

Andrey Dinaburg 
Custom-Built Stand Developer
M.: +7 926 524 7967 
andrey.dinaburg@expo-system.ru   

Adelina Aymalova
Technical manager 
M.: +7 (929) 516 4373
adelina.aymalova@expo-system.ru  

For speeches 
Snezhana Dormidontova
+7 (495) 937 68 61 (248)
+7 (926) 520 07 50
snezhana.dormidontova@reedexpo.ru

Retail Day conference producer
Margarita Maltseva
+7 (495) 937 68 61 (168)
+7 (926) 217 34 29
margarita.maltseva@reedexpo.ru

Marketing & PR

Marketing Manager
Alexandra Mironova
+7 495 937 68 61 (173)
alexandra.mironova@reedexpo.ru

Press

Natalia Shishkova
Press manager
natalia.shishkova@reedexpo.ru
+7 495 937 6861 (ext. 177)

Dear colleagues,

Since our first priority is the effectiveness for you and your business, we’re grateful for a feedback of any kind. On behalf of Reed Exhibitions, I’m always open if you’d like to share your experience of working with us. My e-mail: Anna.Dycheva@reedexpo.ru

See you at our projects!

Sincerely yours,

Anna Dycheva-Smirnova
CEO, Reed Exhibitions Russia
Managing Director, Reed Exhibitions Middle East and Reed Exhibitions Turkey