Contact us!

Retail Hub Organiser: Reed Exhibitions

Reed Exhibitions - the world’s leading events organiser. 

With a unique network of offices and international sales promoters, our market reach is extensive: over 7 million participants attended our events annually. We have a growing portfolio of over 500 events in 30 countries, including trade and consumer exhibitions, conferences and meetings, ranging across 43 industry sectors – from aerospace and aviation to beauty and cosmetics to sports and recreation.

Reed Exhibitions is a part of RELX - the leading data supplier for professionals in different industries.   

Ekaterina Dyomina
Exhibition Director
ekaterina.dyomina@reedexpo.ru
+7 495 937 6861 (ext. 237) | +7 926 086 3950

Exhibiting

Ekaterina Dorokhina
Project Manager
ekaterina.dorokhina@reedexpo.ru
+7 495 937 6861 (ext. 218) | +7 926 206 2128

Marketing & PR

Alexandra Mironova
Marketing Manager
alexandra.mironova@reedexpo.ru
+7 495 937 6861 (ext. 173) | +7 925 086 4873

Andrey Kuzmin
Cooperation with media
andrey.kuzmin@reedexpo.ru
+7 495 937 6861 (ext. 255)

Natalia Shishkova
Partnerships Manager
natalia.shishkova@reedexpo.ru
+7 495 937 6861 (ext. 177)

Alexandra Mironova
Marketing Manager
alexandra.mironova@reedexpo.ru
+7 495 937 6861 (ext. 173) | +7 925 086 4873

Natalia Shishkova
Press manager
natalia.shishkova@reedexpo.ru
+7 495 937 6861 (ext. 177)

Business program

Snezhana Dormidontova
Speakers coordinator
snezhana.dormidontova@reedexpo.ru
+7 495 937 6861 (ext. 248) | +7 926 520 0750

Margarita Maltseva
Retail Day conference producer
margarita.maltseva@reedexpo.ru
+7 495 937 6861 (ext. 168) | +7 926 217 3429

Technical Services

Andrey Dinaburg
Custom Stand-Build Developer
andrey.dinaburg@expo-system.ru
+7 926 524 7967

Adelina Aymalova
Technical Services
adelina.aymalova@expo-system.ru
+7 929 516 4373

Reed Exhibitions Russia

2nd Syromyatnichesky Pereulok, 1, 105120, Moscow, Russia (BC "Delta Plaza", floor 3)

Office of Reed Exhibitions Russia

+7 (495) 937 68 61, info@reedexpo.ru

Open hours: Mon-Fri 9:00 - 18:00 (GMT +3)

Dear colleagues,

 

Since our first priority is the effectiveness for you and your business, we’re grateful for a feedback of any kind.

On behalf of Reed Exhibitions, I’m always open if you’d like to share your experience of working with us. My e-mail: Anna.Dycheva@reedexpo.ru

See you at our projects!

Sincerely yours,

Anna Dycheva-Smirnova
CEO, Reed Exhibitions Russia
Managing Director, Reed Exhibitions Middle East and Reed Exhibitions Turkey