• March 20-21, 2019
  • Crocus Expo, Moscow

Ekaterina Dyomina 
Exhibition Director
Ekaterina.Dyomina@reedexpo.ru
T.: +7 495 937 6861 ext. 237
M.: + 7 925 086 3950

Reed Exhibitions is the world’s leading event organiser, with over 500 events in 30 countries. In 2014 Reed brought together over 7 million event participants from around the world. Today Reed events are held throughout the Americas, Europe, the Middle East, Asia Pacific and Africa and organized by 41 fully staffed offices. Reed Exhibitions serves 43 industry sectors with tradeand consumer events. It is a RELX Group business. RELX Group is a world-leading rovider of information solutions for professional customers across industries.

Exhibiting

Technical Support

Ekaterina Dorokhina
Sales Manager

T.: +7 495 937 6861 (ext. 218)
M.: +7 926 206 2128
Ekaterina.Dorokhina@reedexpo.ru

 

Andrey Dinaburg 
Custom-Built Stand Developer
M.: +7 926 524 7967 
andrey.dinaburg@expo-system.ru   

Adelina Aymalova
Technical manager 
M.: +7 (929) 516 4373
adelina.aymalova@expo-system.ru  

Media partnership

Julia Postnikova 
Marketing Manager

+7 495 937 6861 ext. 173
+7 903 237 4602

Yulia.postnikova@reedexpo.ru

Dear colleagues,

Since our first priority is the effectiveness for you and your business, we’re grateful for a feedback of any kind. On behalf of Reed Exhibitions, I’m always open if you’d like to share your experience of working with us. My e-mail: Anna.Dycheva@reedexpo.ru

See you at our projects!

Sincerely yours,

Anna Dycheva-Smirnova
CEO, Reed Exhibitions Russia
Managing Director, Reed Exhibitions Middle East and Reed Exhibitions Turkey